Geographic Map of AAROM departments

Currently, the AAROM network includes 31 AAROM departments with:

  • 15 in British Columbia;
  • 11 in Atlantic Canada/southern Quebec;
  • 3 in the Northwest Territories;
  • 2 national organizations.

Check out the map below to see where AAROM departments are located in Canada’s Pacific, Atlantic Coasts, and the Northwest Territories.


All right reserved AAROM – Developed by CDG Développeur